Liturgy & Events Schedule

The chapel and poustinias are open! By the decree of our bishop, guests must wear a mask and remain six feet apart (from those not in their family) when they are in the chapel. Thank you!

Friday, January 1  
The Circumcision of Our Lord & the Feast of St. Basil the Great          
11:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 3
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, January 5
Eve of Theophany
9:30-10:30 a.m.         1st & 3rd Royal Hours 
Noon-1:00 p.m.         6th & 9th Royal Hours 
3:00-6:00 p.m.           Vespers & Divine Liturgy of St. Basil,
                                  Great Blessing of Water, Blessing of Chapel, Poustinias & Monastery             
8:30-9:30 p.m.          Great Compline with Litija

Wednesday, January 6
Theophany (The Baptism of Our Lord)
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom

Sunday, January 10
Sunday after Theophany
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 17
Sunday of Zacchaeus, St. Anthony of the Desert
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 24
Sunday of the Publican & the Pharisee
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy 

Saturday, January 30
Three Holy Hierarchs
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Sunday, January 31
Sunday of the Prodigal Son
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Tuesday, February 2
Encounter of Our Lord with Simeon & Anna
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Saturday, February 6
First All Souls Saturday
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy & Panachida
(Write down and bring the names of your deceased relatives)

Sunday, February 7
Meatfare Sunday
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Sunday, February 14
Cheesefare Sunday
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy

Monday, February 15
First Day of the Great Fast
3:00 p.m.                  Presanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, February 17
3:00 p.m.                  Presanctified Liturgy

Friday, February 19
3:00 p.m.                  Presanctified Liturgy

Sunday, February 21
First Sunday of the Great Fast
10:00 a.m.                  Divine Liturgy of St. Basil