Liturgy & Events Schedule

Please check back here before attending in case of any changes! Thank you!

Tuesday, April 25
St. Mark the Evangelist
9:30 a.m.                          Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 30
Sunday of the Myrrhbearers
9:30 a.m.                          Divine Liturgy

No Divine Liturgy here Sunday, May 7

Saturday, May 13
SPRING WORK DAY
Join the nuns of Christ the Bridegroom Monastery for a day of outdoor and indoor work projects, prayer, food and fun at the monastery and the Shrine of Our Lady of Mariapoch on Saturday, May 13.  Volunteers of all ages and abilities are welcome!  The day begins at 10 a.m., includes lunch, and closes with vespers at 5 p.m. followed by a cookout.  Come at whatever time you are available, and bring a side dish to share if you can.  The monastery is located at 17485 Mumford Rd. Burton, Ohio.  Please RSVP by Monday, May 8, to 440-834-0290 or christthebridegroom@gmail.com, so that the appropriate amount of food can be prepared.

Sunday, May 14
Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
9:30 a.m.                            Divine Liturgy

No Divine Liturgy here Sunday, May 21

Wednesday, May 24
Leavetaking of Pascha
9:30 a.m.                            Divine Liturgy

Thursday, May 25
Ascension of Our Lord
9:30 a.m.                            Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 28
Sunday of the Fathers of the 1st Ecumenical Council
9:30 a.m.                            Divine Liturgy

SAVE THE DATE!

Girls' Camp
June 22-25
Registration available soon at www.parma.org

Mariapoch Pilgrimage
August 12-13
(At the Shrine of Our Lady of Mariapoch)