Liturgy & Events Schedule

Please check back here before attending in case of any changes! Thank you!

Sunday, May 28
Sunday of the Fathers of the 1st Ecumenical Council
9:30 a.m.                            Divine Liturgy

No Divine Liturgy here Sunday, June 4 (Pentecost)

Monday, June 5
Pentecost Monday
10:00 a.m.                           Divine Liturgy

Friday, June 9
St. Bartholomew (Nathaniel)—Sr. Natalia’s Feast Day
Noon                                   Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 11
Sunday of All Saints
9:30 a.m.                             Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, June 14
The Prophet Elisha
10:00 a.m.                           Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 18
(Father’s Day)
9:30 a.m.                             Divine Liturgy

Girls Camp
June 22-25
No Divine Liturgy at monastery chapel Sunday, June 25
Liturgy at 11:00 a.m. at the Shrine
Girls' Camp is full for this year. To be added to a waiting list, email youth@parma.org or call 440-834-0290
More Information & To Register

Thursday, June 29
Sts. Peter & Paul
10:00 a.m.                           Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 2
9:30 a.m.                             Divine Liturgy

No Divine Liturgy here Sunday, July 9 and July 16

Thursday, July 20
The Prophet Elias
10:00 a.m.                            Divine Liturgy

Mariapoch Pilgrimage
August 12-13
(At the Shrine of Our Lady of Mariapoch)

Fall Work Day
September 23

Discernment Retreat
October 12-15

The Bridegroom's Banquet
November 11
St. Joseph Byzantine Catholic Church, Brecksville, Ohio
Benefit dinner for the monastery